Christmas is coming …

You wouldn’t think it would be hard to keep up a blog every two weeks or so, but it’s been nearly two months since my last post. I have been working, but haven’t got far enough with anything to want to show it yet.

Meanwhile, I am also pursuing a slightly more frivolous sideline, as I’m taking part in a christmas open house from late November. So, ancestors and cemeteries are probably not seasonal fare. But neither are cats and dogs, nevertheless that’s what I’ve been up to for a couple of weeks. I really enjoy doing these, it isn’t at all conceptual, just enjoying the paint and the challenges of the drawing.

img005

And more fighting cats –img006

Leave a Reply

